Sports

Bellator 288: Vadim Nemkov vs. Corey Anderson 2 live weigh-in results

Bellator 288: Nemkov vs. Anderson 2 weigh-in results.

Bellator is back this month from Chicago with two champions looking to defend their titles. Light heavyweight champion Vadim Nemkov will face Corey Anderson for the second time this year as their first fight in April ended via no contest after an accidental clash of heads. Nemkov is looking to defend his title for the third time and Anderson is looking for his fourth straight win and his first championship. Looking to defend his long-alluded lightweight title for the first time, Patricky Pitbull faces Usman Nurmagomedov. Nurmagomedov is the cousin of UFC hall-of-Famer Khabib and is 15-0 since going pro in 2017.

Rounding out the main card is featherweight vet Daniel Weichel vs. undefeated newcomer Timur Khizriev, heavyweight wrestling standout Tyrell Fortune vs. Daniel James, and undefeated welterweight knockout artist Roman Faraldo vs. Levan Chokheli.

Bellator 288: Nemkov vs. Anderson 2 weigh-in results

MAIN CARD:

SHOWTIME

Friday, Nov. 18 – 9 p.m. ET / 8 p.m. CT / 6 p.m. PT

Light Heavyweight World Grand Prix Final: C-Vadim Nemkov (203.8) vs. No. 1-Corey Anderson (204.2)

Lightweight World Title Bout: C-Patricky Pitbull (154) vs. No. 1 Usman Nurmagomedov (154.8)

Featherweight Bout: No. 7-Daniel Weichel (145.2) vs. Timur Khizriev (146)

Heavyweight Bout: No. 5-Tyrell Fortune (257.2) vs. Daniel James (264.8)

Welterweight Bout: No. 10-Roman Faraldo (170.8) vs. Levan Chokheli (170.6)

PRELIMINARY CARD:

BELLATOR MMA YouTube Channel | SHOWTIME Sports YouTube Channel | Pluto TV

6 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. CT / 3 p.m. PT

Middleweight Bout: Imamshafi Aliev (185.8) vs. Sean Fallon (185.6)

Lightweight Bout: Killys Mota (155.6) vs. Jairo Pachecho (155.6)

Lightweight Bout: Archie Colgan (154.8) vs. Jesse Hannam (155.8)

Light Heavyweight Bout: No. 10-Sullivan Cauley (205.6) vs. Jay Radick (205.6)

Middleweight Bout: Jordan Newman (185.6) vs. Jayden Taulker (185.6)

Featherweight Bout: Laird Anderson (145.6) vs. Rob Fenicle (146)

Featherweight Bout: Isaiah Hokit (145.4) vs. Matias Nader (144)

Heavyweight Bout: Wladmir Gouvea (265.8) vs. Kory Moegenburg (246.2)

Bellator 288: Vadim Nemkov vs. Corey Anderson 2 takes place on Friday, Nov. 18, 2022, live from Wintrust Arena in Chicago, Illinois. Follow along with FanSided MMA, who is on-site, for all your news and highlights.

File source

Tags
Show More

Related Articles

Back to top button
Close